[ www.darquehalo.com/sovereign ]
 
HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Katherinnes Movie Reviews

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Katherinne

avatar

Number of posts : 36
Age : 61
Location : South Carolina
Registration date : 2008-04-14

PostSubject: Katherinnes Movie Reviews   Sun May 04, 2008 4:23 pm

Iron Man
Just got home from seeing it, if you haven't.. it's not to be missed on the big screen. Fucking awesome! And I loved the end, Smile

I think it will probably beat out Indiana Jones 4 overall and be pretty close to The Dark Knight. Robert Downey Jr owns the screen.

Rentals...
Walk Hard
Really really funny but make sure you see the Johnny Cash movie first. Most of the humor comes from that. I was cracking up though.

Charlie Wilson's War
OMG, see this... I never knew all this went on. Not all that surprising really, given our country and seeing this expains a lot of what's going on now.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sodza



Number of posts : 99
Age : 39
Registration date : 2008-02-08

PostSubject: Re: Katherinnes Movie Reviews   Mon May 05, 2008 2:39 pm

Please keep this up. Anyone who knows me.. knows I am movie stupid. lol!

_________________



Jesus said, "I will grant you eternal salvation," but his disciples replied, "give us kings, noob."
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ron

avatar

Number of posts : 79
Age : 37
Location : Louisville, KY
Registration date : 2008-02-12

PostSubject: Re: Katherinnes Movie Reviews   Mon May 05, 2008 4:09 pm

Sodza wrote:
Please keep this up. Anyone who knows me.. knows I am movie stupid. lol!

Just movies? Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://denofgeek.com
Sodza



Number of posts : 99
Age : 39
Registration date : 2008-02-08

PostSubject: Re: Katherinnes Movie Reviews   Mon May 05, 2008 8:20 pm

You wound me. Sad

_________________



Jesus said, "I will grant you eternal salvation," but his disciples replied, "give us kings, noob."
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Katherinne

avatar

Number of posts : 36
Age : 61
Location : South Carolina
Registration date : 2008-04-14

PostSubject: Re: Katherinnes Movie Reviews   Mon May 05, 2008 8:27 pm

Don't encourage him!! bounce
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ron

avatar

Number of posts : 79
Age : 37
Location : Louisville, KY
Registration date : 2008-02-12

PostSubject: Re: Katherinnes Movie Reviews   Tue May 06, 2008 3:11 pm

Sodza wrote:
You wound me. Sad

No, B is very wise in the ways of paladin-fu, and she seems fairly smart in real life the few times I've talked to her.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://denofgeek.com
Alcedonia

avatar

Number of posts : 91
Age : 39
Registration date : 2008-02-13

PostSubject: Re: Katherinnes Movie Reviews   Tue May 06, 2008 9:12 pm

Bran knows a lot of shit. sometimes she'll spout off with something and I just stare at her. But, to be fair, she does the same to me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Katherinnes Movie Reviews   

Back to top Go down
 
Katherinnes Movie Reviews
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Sovereign Homepage: :: General Topics :: Misc. Things-
Jump to: