Sovereign Homepage:
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ www.darquehalo.com/sovereign ]

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Regular late nights Kara

Go down 
+4
lumindus
Sodza
unholier
Alcedonia
8 posters
AuthorMessage

Regular late nights Kara Empty
PostSubject: Regular late nights Kara   Regular late nights Kara I_icon_minitimeSat May 03, 2008 4:49 am

We had a run this week into kara, for late nights, had a decent turnout, though a bit of a transient crowd. It was a touch rough, but a lot was learned.

That having been said, we're going to start regular late night Kara runs as a matter of course. The general consensus being Tue/Wed Nights Starting at Midnight. The runs will consistently be led by myself and a backup of a so far un-named person. I am new, many do not know me, and I'm a bit of a rookie at raiding any encounter in WoW. I am not a rookie to raid leading in general or playing a tank, however, so we can dooo eeet!

The plan is, eventually to get it down so pat that it turns into a 1 night clear. For now however, with two tanks nominally geared we're planning on two nights. Probably 2-3 hours a night. Whatever it takes to get done. On that note, because I am not as geared as grave, and Regooba is not as geared as B, we almost need to have 3 healers. So we will strive for that.

Please Post if you would like to come and can make a commitment.

MT - Regooba
OT - Baean
H1 - Alcedonia
H2 - Fooman
H3 - Pheledra / Alternate
D1 - Malsumis
D2 - Rahzel
D3 - Lumecast
D4 - Harklyn
D5 - Seksmachine